Town Government

Mayor

Shana Clendenin

Shana Clendenin

Mayor

Shana Clendenin became the Mayor of Clendenin, West Virginia on July 1, 2017 and will serve a 2 year term.

Phone: (304) 548-4192
Email: sclendenin@clendeninwv.org

Mayor’s Office

Diana Holcomb

Diana Holcomb

Municipal Clerk (Employee)

Phone: (304) 548-4192
Email: dholcomb@clendeninwv.org

Joshua Hanna

Joshua Hanna

Treasurer (Employee)

Phone: (304) 548-4192
Email: jhanna@clendeninwv.org

Erica Kearns

Erica Kearns

Town Recorder

Phone: (304) 548-4192
Email: ekearns@clendeninwv.org

Tom Stricklen

Tom Stricklen

Municipal Judge (Appointed)

Phone: (304) 548-4192

Police Department

Mike King

Mike King

Police Chief

Ethan Craddock

Ethan Craddock

Probationary Police Officer

Christopher Kendall

Christopher Kendall

Police Officer

Marcus Pena

Marcus Pena

Probationary Police Officer

Chad Shafer

Chad Shafer

Part-time Police Officer

Council Members

Scott Bird

Scott Bird

Council Member

Building/Grounds/Street Dept./Public Works
WV American Water Liason

Phone: (304) 548-4192
Email: sbird@clendeninwv.org

Dave Knight

Dave Knight

Council Member

Vehicles/Economic Development

Phone: (304) 548-4192
Email: dknight@clendeninwv.org

Rick Owens

Council Member

Cemetaries (Koontz and Mary Osborne)

Phone: (304) 548-4192
Email: rowens@clendeninwv.org

John Shelton, Jr.

John Shelton, Jr.

Council Member

Ordinance Enforcement/FEMA

Phone: (304) 548-4192
Email: jshelton@clendeninwv.org

Russell Underwood

Russell Underwood

Council Member

Streetlights/Beautification

Phone: (304) 548-4192
Email: runderwood@clendeninwv.org